Rules for online dating safety
You can, however, deactivate your account through the app by following these instructions: NOTE: Once you deactivate or delete your account, your profile will be removed from search and will no longer be viewable by other members.If you choose the delete option, your profile information will be removed and no longer available, and you must sign up again as a new customer if you want to use our website.As a Standard Sugar Baby, all you need is a fully approved profile and a public photo to start messaging.As a Premium Sugar Baby, you’ll need a fully completed profile in order to be able to message without a public photo.As a Standard (free) Sugar Baby, you are able to use Seeking Arrangement 100% free of charge, however you must always complete the below three steps in order to send messages and favorite members.1. Please visit your profile and make sure there’s a green check mark next to each profile section.2. Please be patient, this may take 24-48 hours during peak times.3. Only Premium members can communicate without a public photo. Be sure to input the email address you used to create your account.
Send this information to Customer Support and we will be glad to assist.Messages sent to your account will still be received, but cannot be accessed unless the suspension is fully reviewed and granted by Customer Support.Reasons for account suspension can include:** Note: We do not refund Premium memberships.Your 10 free messages will be applied to Standard Sugar Daddy accounts that have an approved profile and at least one approved public photo.Note: The free messages cannot contain contact information of any kind and are moderated to ensure this information isn’t passed along.
Search for rules for online dating safety:
To change the email address on your account, login to your account.